Staff and Department Contacts


Main Phone Number: (732) 918-2600

Administration

Executive Director

Carlos Rodriguez
crodriguez@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 918-2600

 

Executive Assistant

Joyce Caggiano
jcaggiano@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5875

 

Development Director

Linda Keenan
lkeenan@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5859

 

Donations: Monetary

Cassandra Taylor
ctaylor@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5856

 

Donations:  Retail Stores & Individuals

Mychal Mills
mmills@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5883

Finance & Administration Director

Mary Nolan
mnolan@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5852

 

Food Drives

Judy Daniels
jdaniels@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5857

 

Food Stamp Assistance

Diana Tennant
dtennant@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5850

 

Health Insurance, Tax Assistance

Dennis Vega
dvega@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5862

 

Organizational Effectiveness Director

David Goldstein
dgoldstein@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5863

Press / Media

Lori Sayde
lsayde@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5858

 

Programs & Advocacy Director

Barbara Scholz
bscholz@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5874

 

Reception

Susan Franco
main@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5840

 

Senior Food Program/Mobile Pantry

Mel Rugg
mrugg@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5873

 

Special Events/Third Party Events

Diana Flippo
dflippo@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5843

 

Students Change Hunger/Check Out Hunger

Ryan Hubler
rhubler@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5860

Training, Culinary Skills

Andrew Coleman
acoleman@foodbankmoc.org
733-631-1403

Volunteers

Judy Daniels
jdaniels@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5857

For Agencies

Nutrition Programs

Wendi Silver
wsilver@foodbankmoc.org
732-643-5876

 

Network Engagement Team Manager

Wendi Silver
wsilver@foodbankmoc.org
732-643-5876

 

Freight Coordinator/Order Taker

Jennifer Jocz
jjocz@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5866

 

Senior Operations Supervisor

Danielle Strain
dstrain@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5861