Staff and Department Contacts


Main Phone Number: (732) 918-2600

Administration

Executive Director

Carlos Rodriguez
crodriguez@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 918-2600

Executive Assistant

Joyce Caggiano
jcaggiano@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5875

Development Director

Linda Keenan
lkeenan@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5859

Donations: Food

Donna Brandys
dbrandys@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5844

Donations: Monetary

Cassandra Taylor
ctaylor@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5856

Donations: Retail Stores

Mychal Mills
mmills@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5883

Finance & Administration Director

Mary Nolan
mnolan@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5852

Food Drives

Lorie Blanco
lblanco@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5857

Food Stamp Assistance

Diana Tennant
dtennant@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5850

Health Insurance, Tax Assistance

Dennis Vega
dvega@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5862

Organizational Effectiveness Director

David Goldstein
dgoldstein@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5863

Press / Media

Marion Lynch
mlynch@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5858

Programs & Advocacy Director

Barbara Scholz
bscholz@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5874

Reception

Susan Franco
main@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5840

Senior Food Program/Mobile Pantry

Mel Rugg
mrugg@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5873

Special Events/Third Party Events

Diana Flippo
dflippo@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5843

Students Change Hunger/Check Out Hunger

Peter Grote
pgrote@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5860

Training, Culinary Skills

Debbie Palacios
dpalacios@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5855

Volunteers

Lorie Blanco
lblanco@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5857

For Agencies

Agency Relations Manager

Laurel King
lking@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5842

Agency Relations Coordinator

agencyrelations@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5854

Freight Coordinator/Order Taker

Jennifer Jocz
jjocz@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5866

Nutrition Programs

Wendi Silver
wsilver@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5876

Shipping and Receiving Supervisor

Danielle Strain
dstrain@foodbankmoc.org
(732) 643-5861