Staff and Department Contacts


Main Phone Number: (732) 918-2600

Administration

Executive Director

Carlos Rodriguez
crodriguez@foodbankmoc.org
ext.222

Executive Assistant

Joyce Caggiano
jcaggiano@foodbankmoc.org
ext.250

Development Director

Linda Keenan
lkeenan@foodbankmoc.org
ext.243

Donations: Food

Donna Brandys
dbrandys@foodbankmoc.org
ext.225

Donations: Monetary

Cassandra Taylor
ctaylor@foodbankmoc.org
ext.240

Donations: Retail Stores

Mychal Mills
mmills@foodbankmoc.org
732-918-2600

Finance & Administration Director

Mary Nolan
mnolan@foodbankmoc.org
ext.236

Food Drives

Lorie Blanco
lblanco@foodbankmoc.org
ext.241

Food Stamp Assistance

Diana Tennant
dtennant@foodbankmoc.org
ext.234

Health Insurance, Tax Assistance

Dennis Vega
dvega@foodbankmoc.org
ext.246

Organizational Effectiveness Director

David Goldstein
dgoldstein@foodbankmoc.org
ext.247

Press / Media

Marion Lynch
mlynch@foodbankmoc.org
ext.242

Programs & Advocacy Director

Barbara Scholz
bscholz@foodbankmoc.org
ext. 258

Reception

Susan Franco
main@foodbankmoc.org
732-918-2600

Senior Food Program/Mobile Pantry

Mel Rugg
mrugg@foodbankmoc.org
ext.257

Special Events/Third Party Events

Diana Flippo
dflippo@foodbankmoc.org
ext.224

Students Change Hunger/Check Out Hunger

Peter Grote
pgrote@foodbankmoc.org
ext.244

Training, Culinary Skills

Debbie Palacios
dpalacios@foodbankmoc.org
732-918-2600

Volunteers

Lorie Blanco
lblanco@foodbankmoc.org
ext.241

For Agencies

Agency Relations Manager

Laurel King
lking@foodbankmoc.org
ext.223

Agency Relations Coordinator

Daniel Ratner
dratner@foodbankmoc.org
ext.238

Freight Coordinator/Order Taker

Jennifer Jocz
jjocz@foodbankmoc.org
ext.250

Nutrition Programs

Wendi Silver
wsilver@foodbankmoc.org
ext.260

Shipping and Receiving Supervisor

Danielle Strain
dstrain@foodbankmoc.org
ext.245